Re-Birthing

The weekend brought me to a new depth of understanding about living an authentic life; the absolute necessity of conscious NON CONFORMITY.  Not that this is news to me, far from it as for years I’ve been breaking free of societal and imprinting and cultural programming.  But this is now at a whole new level of understanding which is coursing through my body from the Earth itself.

I’ve been feeling like I’m encrusted it a shell of restrictive beliefs and imprinting that is making me feel both very angry and enlivened at times.  Other times I feel the radiance of the Infinite Love within shining through, breaking up that false mantle of the self that comes quite with literally with the ‘turf’ of having a body. I’ve had soul-supporting interactions with sisters and brothers where the roles of teacher and student co-exist simultaneously, collapsing the illusion of duality and in its place, a playful awareness of the nature of polarity in which the paradox of Being Human is Gracefully known.  I know it is happening with others too for I see it in their Facebook posts, in their angst and pain and in their shining faces and resonate hearts.

I am finding my authentic process – my journey of empowerment – is coming radically alive and it is easier and easier to express without fear of my projections coming back to haunt me. I am acting in the moment through movement, sound and stillness, creating my pathway as I go. Some of the ways in which I’ve found myself expressing are astounding me in their power and at times I’m left witnessing myself with a sense of awe and wonder mixed in with the ridiculous.  Shame which resides at the very core of each and every human cell is being released for transmutation and Love is taking its place.  That Love is vibrating in my cells at increasingly high rates giving me access to previously unimagined perception of understandings in thought, feelings and sensations. Ecstatic awareness is magnetising an ever increasing ability to Source nurturance from Light.

I am finding deep trust and much de-light in the process.

Leave a Reply

